Members and Leadership

Active Membership

Leadership Board of Directors
President – Larry Johnson
Cottonseed LLC
LaCrosse, WI
East – James Patterson
APEX
York, SC
(Term Ending July 2019)
President – Elect – Blake Stotler
Stotler Feed
Wimberley, TX
Central – James Munger
Commodity Specialists Company
Minneapolis, MN
(Term Ending July 2019)
Secretary-Treasurer – Murray Kalmin
Nathan Segal & Co., Inc.
Houston, TX
West – Sean Cayton
Arizona Ag Marketing and Consulting
Gilbert, AZ
(Term Ending July 2019)
Asst. Secretary-Treasurer – Geoff Haney
Cape & Son Inc.
Abilene, TX
At large – Kris VanderMaarl
Western Milling
Goshen, CA
(Term ending July 2018)
At large – Kevin Howard
Arizona Ag Marketing and Consulting
Gilbert, AZ
(Term ending July 2018)
At large – Brooks Gray
Lone Star Commodities
Lubbock, TX
(Term ends July 2018)

A B C D E G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U W Z
A
American AGCO Sean Laschinger slaschinger@americanagco.com
Adm Grain Company Wayne Larson Wayne.Larson@adm.com
American Brokerage Company Jerry Hayes gabbyabc@aol.com
Arizona Ag Marketing & Consulting Group Mark Howard mark@arizonaag.net
Atlas Commodity Markets Bart Vance bart.vance@atlasmarkets.com
Attebury Grain Brian Toohill btoohil@attebury.com
top
B
Bill Howard (Lifetime Honorary Member) Bill Howard
Blakemore Cotton & Grain, LLc d_blakemore@sbcglobal.net
top
C
Callan Salvage & Appraisal Company Ron Callan rcallansr@cakkabsakvage.com
Cape & Son Geoff Haney geoffhaney@capeandson.com
Carson County Gin LP Keith Mixon carson.co.gin@pcca.com
Central Plains Trading Ross Workman ross@centralplainstrading.com
Cereal Byproducts Company Neal Maciejewski nealm@cerealbyproducts.com
CG Commodities Bill Raney billraney@cgcommodities.net
Commodity Specialists Company Curt Gasper cgasper@csc-world.com
Cottonseed, LLC Larry Johnson ljohnson@cottonseedllc.com
top
D
D&J Gin David Foster fosterbros@att.net
Doug Record (Lifetime Honorary Member) Doug Record
top
E
top
G
top
H
Hanlon Trading Company Peter Hanlon peter@hanlontrading.com
top
I
International Feed Corporation Greg Gohmann
top
J
J&G Trading Inc. Joe Gilmore joegilmore55@gmail.com
J.D. Heiskell & Company Matt Creighton mcreighton@heiskell.com
Jim Messenger (Lifetime Honorary Member) Jim Messenger
top
K
Ken Faulkner Company of Atlanta, Inc Scott Bracewell scttb@aol.com
top
L
LaBudde Group, Inc Ron Hofstad ron@labudde.com
Landus Coorperative Johnny Ware jbware@aol.com
Lewis Thomason Law Firm John Lewis jlewis@lewisthomason.com
Lone Star Commodities Gary Cobb gary@lonestarcom.org
Lou Short (Lifetime Honorary Member) Lou Short
top
M
MCL Seed Solutions, Inc. Terry Thrash terryt73@msn.com
Midwest Feed Ingredients Trading Co., Inc Eric Johnson eric.johnson18@worldnet.att.net
Midwest Railcar Corp. Dave Smith dsmith@midwestrailcar.com
top
N
Nathan Segal & Company, Inc. Murray Kalmin murrayk@nathansegal.com
National Cotton Council John Gibson mrochelle@cotton.org
Network America Lines, Inc Tom Hendricks thendricks@netamlines.com
Network Trading Inc Greg Nesseth greg@networktrading.com
North Central Companies Kevin Joyce kjoycencentral@msn.com
top
O
Oasis Gin Kyle Taubert kyletaubert@oasisgin.com
Olam Cotton Greg Gillard greg.gillard@olamnet.com
Owen E. Smith Trading Company, Inc Owen Smith ostco1@sbcglobal.net
top
P
Palmetto Grain brokerage William McNair
Penny Newman Grain Co., Inc-CA Todd Parker tparker@penny-newman.com
Penny Newman Grain Co., Inc-TN Sam Brummet sbrummet@penny-newman.com
Plainsmen Commodity Brokerage Vance Dewbre vance@plainsmenbrokers.com
Premium Peanut Lee Taylor
Producers Cooperative Oil Mill Joe Gribble jgribble@producerscoop.net
top
Q
top
R
Ranchers Cotton Oil John Walth jwranchers@sbcglobal.net
Richard “Dick” Kuelpman (Lifetime Honorary Member) Richard “Dick” Kuelpman rkk@sbcglobal.net
top
S
Selma Oil Mill, Inc. Matthew Dobbs selmaoilmill@me.com
Street Community Gin Ltd. Barry Street street.community.gin@pcca.com
Stotler Feed, LP Blake Stotler blake@stotlerfeed.com
top
T
Tallgrass Commodities LLC Brian Fox brian@tallgrass.us
The Gavilon Group LLC Eric Wurtele eric.wurtele@gavilon.com
Timeline, Inc Larry Ramaekers timeline@amaonline.com
top
U
US Commodities, LLC Morgan Wells mwells@agmotion.com
US Grains & Feed Ingredients
top
W
W.H. Nigh & Co., Inc. John Long longjp12@yahoo.com
West Island Cotton Growers Tom Pires wicg@unwired66.com
Western Milling Company Kris VanderMaarl kvandermaarl@westernmilling.com
top
Z
top